A look at John Carter of Mars. Modiphius Entertainment

John Carter is something that has been close to my heart since I was a small boy.  My grandfather Richard Henry Shepherd used to read the stories of this awesome character first to me and then with me as I was growing up. Continue reading “A look at John Carter of Mars. Modiphius Entertainment”

John Carter Resources.

Now that John Carter of Mars is finally out and the game is getting much love from Modiphus Entertainment, I thought that I would write a b9rief resources page, in much the same way I did for Fallout Wasteland Warfare.

Continue reading “John Carter Resources.”

Odyssey Of The Dragonlords now on Kickstarter. Modiphius Entertainment

Now up on Kickstarter Odyssey Of The Dragonlords, from two of the creative minds behind some of the most loved computer and console games of all time and distributed by our good friends at Modiphius Entertainment

Continue reading “Odyssey Of The Dragonlords now on Kickstarter. Modiphius Entertainment”